You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Please note - unless noted "Event of Interest" events are ICC Member Events ONLY. Want to come? Join our club. We'd love to have you as part of the family!!! Click Here for all the details.

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Middle-east Conflict Memorial Wall

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Quad City Car Show

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Morris Cruise Nite 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Gears and Ears

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

2019 All Camaro Show

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Pontiac Cruise-In Tigers 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Super Chevy Show 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Slot Car Racing

Saturday, December 14, 2019

ICC Xmas Party 2019

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Cruising for kids Covid 19 2020

Also on 4/18/2020, 5/2/2020, 5/23/2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

ICC Picnic 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Event of Interest - NMRA/NMCA

World Wide Technology Raceway at 700 Raceway Blvd, Madison, Illinois 62060

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Morris Cruise Night - Cancelled

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Event of Interest - Local Power Tour

See pg.5 for more info

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Club Event - Chicagoland Speedway Classic Car Show - Cancelled

(More Info to Come)

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Club Cruise Event - Pontiac Rt. 66 Tour

The final meeting point will be at the Sam's Club parking lot in Joliet at 9:30am and leave at 10am. Children are welcome. Rain or Shine. Contact me at 815-931-9042 or at brucebishop61@juno.com. Coordinator: Bruce Bishop

Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 23rd to 29th

Event of Interest - Hot Rod PowerTour

Starts in Norwalk, OH and ends at Chicagoland

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Oswego Car Show

(More info to come)

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Club Event - End of Summer 80s Theme Picnic - Cancelled

Tiffanie Bice's House in Joliet, IL. (More info to come)

Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 1p - 5p

Club Event - Poopy's in Savanna, IL.

1030 Viaduct Rd, Savanna, Illinois 61074

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Fall Colors Tour

Coordinator: Bruce Bishop (More info to come)



Illinois Camaro Club

©  Illinois Camaro Club. All Rights Reserved.